Officials Committee

The overall aim of the Officials Committee is to assist FIH in relation to outdoor or indoor hockey, Hockey5s and any other Hockey discipline to establish the development, training and management of officials.

Chair Sheila Brown (RSA)
Secretary Cedric Ribeiro (FIH)
Athletes Rep Janne Muller-Wieland (GER) 
Africa Richard Akpokavie (GHA) 
Asia Elizabeth Fuerst (AUT) 
Europe Sylvie Petitjean (FRA) 
Oceania Gavin Hawke (NZL) 
Pan America Roger St. Rose (TTO) 

  Note: The FIH President and CEO are Ex-Officio Members

 Terms of Reference


Latest News

  • Uruguay and Austria hope for dream debut performances

    Read more 29 Mar 2022
  • SIMBA Chain's Proprietary NFT Marketplace partners with International Hockey Federation

    Read more 29 Mar 2022

Our website uses cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the FIH website. To find out more about our data policy please click here