Global Stars

Umpiring Award past winners

FIH Umpiring Award

The FIH Umpiring Awards recognise one male and one female who have made outstanding contribution to umpiring in a given calendar year, as determined by the Umpiring Committee.


2017 John Wright RSA
2016 Christian Blasch GER
2015 Nathan Stagno GIB



2017 Sarah Wilson SCO
2016 Laurine Delforge BEL
2015 Michelle Joubert RSA


Our website uses cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the FIH website. To find out more about our data policy please click here