EuroHockey Junior Championship 2014, Waterloo (BEL) (M)
Waterloo, Belgium - July 20 - 26, 2014
Appointment Name Country Appointed by
Tournament Director ELLCOCK David England EHF
Technical Officer PEDERSEN Johnny Denmark EHF
Technical Officer LIJS Adrienne Netherlands EHF
Judge US Yulia Ukraine EHF
Judge ZAHARIEVA Marina Bulgaria EHF
Judge VERPAELE Jean-François Belgium EHF
Judge WIJNHOVEN Joyce Belgium EHF
Judge MELOUANI Abdou Belgium EHF
Judge COPPIETERS Benoit Belgium EHF
Judge van de LEUR Caroline Netherlands EHF
Judge SOMERS JP Belgium EHF
Judge DIJKMAN Roy Netherlands EHF
Judge DIXON Ross Scotland EHF
Umpires Manager REQUENA Juan Manuel Spain EHF
Neutral Umpire CRUICKSHANKS Gavin Scotland EHF
Neutral Umpire ELSAYED AHMED Ahmed Egypt EHF
National Umpire BALE Bruce England EHF
National Umpire GOMEZ Jonathan Spain EHF
National Umpire KNULLE Marc France EHF
National Umpire LANGER Roland Austria EHF
National Umpire LEIBER Stefan Germany EHF
National Umpire NAGTZAAM Jasper Netherlands EHF
National Umpire STENIER Nathan Belgium EHF
National Umpire ZWIERZCHOWSKI Lukasz Poland EHF
Tournament Administrator BRENNAN Jane Ireland EHF
Tournament Administrator CONILL Yamila Argentina EHF
Tournament Administrator MADELEY Siobhan Ireland EHF

Our website uses cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the FIH website. To find out more about our data policy please click here