EuroHockey Indoor Championship (M) 2014
Vienna, Austria - January 17 - 19, 2014
Appointment Name Country Appointed by
Tournament Director STECKELBRUCK Harald Germany EHF
Technical Officer GULDBRANDSEN Casper Denmark EHF
Technical Officer HIESSMAYER Erhard Austria EHF
Judge SORGNER Heinrich Austria EHF
Judge BINDER Ursula Austria EHF
Judge DEMORTIER Bertrand France EHF
Judge DIJKMAN Roy Netherlands EHF
Umpires Manager von RETH Peter Netherlands EHF
Neutral Umpire ORTIZ Andres Spain EHF
Neutral Umpire SWEETMAN David Scotland EHF
National Umpire van BUNGE Coen Netherlands EHF
National Umpire LINKOWSKI Pawel Poland EHF
National Umpire BENFORD Tim England EHF
National Umpire GOLOVANOV Mikhail Russia EHF
National Umpire MEISSNER Moritz Germany EHF
National Umpire SOUKUP Michael Czech Republic EHF
National Umpire STENBERG Nicklas Sweden EHF
National Umpire TARNOCZI Oliver Austria EHF
Tournament Administrator KURC Dariusz Poland EHF

Our website uses cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the FIH website. To find out more about our data policy please click here